cascade western Contacts

  • Address

    2729 SE 6th Ave,
    Portland,
    OR 97202

  • Contact details

    Phone: 800.821.3363
    503.238.8800
    Fax: 503.238.0569
    cwrpdx@cascadewestern.com





Richard F. Betts, President

rfbetts@cascadewestern.com

Bob Muerth, General Manager

bob@cascadewestern.com


Hella Betts, Administration

hella@cascadewestern.com


Brian Makar, Outside Sales

dave@cascadewestern.com


Jeff Betts, Sales

jbetts@cascadewestern.com


Lesley Killaby, Inside Sales

lesley@cascadewestern.com


Noel McGivney, Outside Sales

noel@cascadewestern.com


Spencer Rood, Warehouse Mgr.

spencer@cascadewestern.com


Darren Muerth, Inside sales

darren@cascadewestern.com


Will Sweet, Outside sales

wsweet@cascadewestern.com


Brian Blair, Outside sales

bblair@cascadewestern.com


Roslyn Ready, Inside sales

roslyn@cascadewestern.com